Welcome to A1 Sewer & Drain!

NJ Home and Business Owners Trust Our Sewer Services

Low Cost Sewer Repair 

Real Experience with NJ Sewer Repair

Accurate Estimates

No-Hassle Sewer Repair

We are a sewer repair contractor specializing in sewer line repair and replacement in NJ.

When choosing A1 you want experience, quality work and dependability. We will make sure that your sewer repair will be taken care of in a timely and professional manner. We will do our best to provide you with best cost on sewer repair for you, your friends and family so our relationship will be long term.

For us customer satisfaction comes first – See what our customers have said about our sewer service.

  • Emergency Sewer Drain Repair NJ – Sewer Cleaning 24 Hour Sewer Service in NJ

    Stars

    Emergency Sewer Repair & Drain Repair Service NJ Choose A1 for your NJ Emergency Sewer Plumbing Repairs. We are available 24/7, 7 days of the week. Just call us anytime and we will have a knowledgeable trained NJ plumber at your door ASAP. Clean & fast service from our licensed NJ plumbers is what you can count on from A1 Sewer & Drain. Our knowledgeable & and experienced plumbing technicians can diagnose

    Read More
  • Plumbing Services Plumbers in Englewood NJ

    Stars

    Why aren’t all NJ plumbers like this company?  I called once and they came and repaired a  heavy leak in my bathroom wall.  They fixed it within 1 hour and left the place clean and neat. I paid less than what I expected to pay. Our drainage sewer drain repair service in NJ Thank you very much I will use their plumbing service in the future and will recommend them highly. Plumbers in Englewood

    Read More
  • Best Plumber in Paramus NJ

    Stars

    Wonderful service!  The plumber that always comes on time and get things done at a very reasonable cost. Thank you for everthing! Go with the best local sewer drain repair services Paramus plumber NJ Best Plumber in Paramus NJ 2016-08-11T20:32:49-04:00 2018-09-30T19:23:16-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Sewer Repair Pipe Line Fair Lawn NJ

    Stars

    Any Sewer Repair Fair Lawn NJ called these guys as they are nearby and showed up in 30 minutes. They are local Fair Lawn plumbers that gave me a reasonable price for sewer repair. Doesn’t seem like its a big deal for them, I had a small sewer repair job to get done and they did not advise me to go for a sewer pipe replacement, just local pipe repair that saved me some

    Read More
  • Sewer Repair Teaneck NJ

    Stars

    Found these guys sewer experts in new jersey and with a reasonable price for any sewer repair teaneck NJ and also in a different location that we needed  trenchless sewer repair NJ Call them and they satisfy your needs quickly for any Sewer services in Teaneck NJ   Sewer Repair Teaneck NJ 2016-03-30T17:47:39-04:00 2018-11-04T01:32:49-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Municipality Sewer Repair NJ

    Stars

    Very good experience with these sewer contractors on Municipal sewer repair NJ . Very professional crew, on time, attentive to all the details about the sewer repair, very clear about the municipal sewer service that was going to be performed and the cost.  They provided expert professional sewer repair and some of the best client service I have ever experienced in NJ.     Municipality Sewer Repair NJ 2016-03-30T17:30:06-04:00 2018-11-04T01:47:57-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Main Sewer Line Repair Tenafly NJ

    Stars

    I have had your company out twice for different sewer repairs and another time I called you when my water heater was out and you helped me over the phone for free.  I very much appreciate that it never seems to be about the money. Your technicians always try to find a way to do it in the easiest and least expensive way, genuinely trying to help. Rebecca Main Sewer Line Repair Tenafly

    Read More
  • Sewer Clog in Edison NJ

    Stars

    Showed up to my Edison NJ home with state of the art equipment and unclogged our main sewer line within an hour. The sewer clog was gone and we have not had a problem since. Thank you!  Susan and James Sewer Clog in Edison NJ 2016-02-04T12:09:37-04:00 2018-11-13T01:02:24-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Sewer Excavation in Woodbridge NJ

    Stars

    A1 Sewer helped me with a sewer blockage in my Woodbridge home main sewer line and I was very pleased with the work they did. The technicians were on time and very clear about the options available and the cost. They made many attempts to clear the blockage before ultimately having to do sewer excavation on the sewer line, which went very smoothly. Thank you very much! Sewer Excavation in Woodbridge NJ

    Read More
  • Sewer Camera Inspection in Mahwah NJ

    Stars

    The sewer camera inspection that you did saved us thousands on our home purchase. Thank you! Good to know there are still honest plumbers in NJ!  Thomas Sewer Camera Inspection in Mahwah NJ 2016-01-26T12:21:18-04:00 2018-11-04T01:35:17-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • New Sewer Pipe Installation in Commercial Store Hackensack NJ

    Stars

    Thank you so much for working with us to get our new sewer line installed, we really appreciate your hard work. Everything is working perfectly. Susan Sewer Line Installation in Hackensack NJ New Sewer Pipe Installation in Commercial Store Hackensack NJ 2016-01-25T17:29:37-04:00 2018-11-13T01:01:47-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Englewood NJ Sewer Relining – Quick and Painless Repair

    Stars

    Thank you, we had never heard of sewer relining before but are so glad that we hired you for our sewer problems. We ended up with a fairly quick and painless repair and the bill was very fair. James Sewer Repair in Englewood NJ Englewood NJ Sewer Relining – Quick and Painless Repair 2016-01-25T17:12:38-04:00 2018-11-04T01:34:53-04:00 contractors

    Read More
  • Sewer Repair in Paramus NJ

    Stars

    Thank you! Your team provided the best sewer solutions for our sewer repair problem with no damage to the rest of our property. Matt Sewer repair Paramus NJ Sewer cleaning in Paramus NJ Sewer water jetting in Paramus NJ Pump services Paramus NJ Sump pump repair in Paramus NJ Call us 24 hour for all nj services in Paramus sewer and drain plumbing pump jetting All Sewer and drain services in Paramus

    Read More

————

Honest and professional. Stuck to the estimate and schedule. No surprises. I was very nervous about the cost an hassle of repairing a broken sewer pipe. But it was stress free and exactly as they presented it.  John D.

————

They seem to have their system down. They did a great job. They knew what they were doing, dug the broken pipe up, replaced it, filled it back up, done. Finished really quickly. Bill F.

————

I manage four dentist offices and our plumbing went down in one of them.  They worked very hard and very quickly to get our plumbing working again for the next day.  Then came back on Sunday to fix the part of the walkway they excavated. Good price for sewer repair and very conscious of our business concerns. I will use them again for all sewer and drain.  Sean C.

————

We are a home renovation company and have used A1 for all our sewer problems in the last two years. Very glad we found them.  They do excellent work and are very affordable. A tremendous problem solver on sewer issues on the older homes. The best in NJ.  Tom H.

————

We recently had a major sewage plumbing problem.  They found the source pretty quickly and fixed it. The fee was very reasonable. Diana S.

————

Leave a Reply